No announcement yet.

PVIP blog (nutrition, gear & training)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PVIP blog (nutrition, gear & training)

Doing a in-depth transformation / cutting blog. Will be providing a weekly update after weigh-in and measurements every Sunday night and fresh photos every 4 weeks and some insight into the type of training I will be doing. My training blocks will change every 4 weeks.

History:

I started training again about 8 months ago after taking about 4 years off. Before that trained for about 12 or 13 years fairly consistently from the age of about 16. Was never lean or cut; I was always training for size and strength. Started doing cycles at the age of maybe 20 or 21.

So after getting my act together and getting back into training 8 months ago, I just spent the first few months learning how to lift again and have been on gear for about the last 5 months, perhaps a bit longer.

Have been recomping over the last 8 weeks. Gut is way smaller. Most if not all of my muscle is back. Strength is almost back to where it was 10 years ago. In some respects strength is better than 10 years ago (shoulders are doing far better).

Overall I’ve been running about a gram of test per week, but with little blasts of tren or stana or this or that thrown in. Letro all the way through. Regular bloods. Had blood taken this past Saturday through GP; full blood work - electrolytes, kidneys, glucose, pretty much everything the GP and I could think of that would possibly be relevant (he know's I'm on gear).

The goal until now has been to regain as much muscle and strength as possible. When I started 8 months ago I looked and felt like a mess. I definitely wasn’t looking after myself for those 4 years I took off, let’s leave it at that.

At my heaviest over these last 8 months of training I hit 134kg.

I’m 188cm tall.

THE PROJECT:

Time to see what’s under the hood.